4 NOVEMBER 2010 - ♣..♣




It feels like nobody's watching. Understand how it is.
No one knows the pain in one. If you do not have the feeling itself.
That feeling of knowing that you are not good enough as it is.
You feel ugly, thick & not worth a damn.
And with all those harsh words over your life and you have turned himself into a black hole.
Do not let anybody because you are afraid of being hurt.
And afraid of being laughed at, as always.
And the more it grows stronger, the more you lose yourself. Into the dark tunnels, but no light or hope.
I wish I could think more posedtively. I wish that my dreams could come true.
That you came up & helped me out of this black hole.
So that I can feel great & worth something again.
For right now I feel life is not so wonderful, as it should for everyone on this earth.

For some dreams can be fulfilled, for others not ..



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0