15 JANUARI 2011 - English, yes !



When I was younger I was always alone. Had the world's worst self-confidence & dared not speak to anyone. This started out as most & was most strongly when I started 1st grade. I had two best friends who turned out to be idiots. They froze me out & avoided me all the time. I felt so bad so when I went to myself. Always sat on a tree & was thinking. Dreamt me away to another world. Then I saved the pain for a little while. But sometimes I cried a lot. Years passed & it was like this all the time. Until the time when I started middle school (class 7). It was for me a turning point in my life. I had wonderful friends & more daring. And now I walk the last term of nine class & I feel I benefited enormously. But still have a long way to go before I become quite sure of myself!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0