16 JULI 2011 - When everything seems dark..



I don't know how much longer I can take this.
I don't know how longer I can wait, for it to be better.
It feels like I'm already have waited a lifetime.
Have no strenght, and I'm just crying inside.
It feels like no one can hear my call, can you see me now ?
Can you see my pain, while looking into my eyes ?
I'm trying to have a happy smile and think possitive, but it dosen't help.

I wish my dream could come true.
All I ask for, nothing else.
But it seems like it always gonna be something that will stop it from coming true.
Two hard reasons why it's a problem for it to come true now.
I can't breath.

Is it even worthwile ?



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0