22 JUNI 2011 - A poem of mine..



I try to understand why, why ?
I can't see any road anymore.
My pain, the pain, feels like I drown.
Can't someone see ?
I try to explain, but nobody listen.
I'm tired of waiting.
I ask my self, what should I do ?
Wishing for my dream to come true.
Cause it's the only thing I want.
Nothing to lose, I won't give up.
You can't stop me, you can't break my sprit.
I won't give up, somehow it's worth to trying.
My soul is empty, and I can't almost cry.
Hidden bruises in my heart, it's nothing you'll see on the outside.
Not that I'm letting you in, if you don't show me..
That I can trust you.
Too many times, of people lying.
They saying they will be there forever.
Just a lie !
I hate to feel so numb.
Please, make my dream come true.
And I won't ever regret what I wished for.
Will I ever feel the feeling of real happines and relif ?

FOTOGRAF : JAG ©




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0