10 JULY 2016 - Periods suck

 
That month when your period is weird, you have cramps from hell and on top of that have the Nigara falls in you, pretty much sucks. To keep track on this craziness I'll mention this on my blog so I'll know for future reference. 
 
Eitherway, a lot has been happening. Me and Saga are still trying to figure things out and find our answers which I'm feeling is going a lot better. 
 
When it comes to him, he came back but his phone isn't working too well so I'm going to have to wait for a while. Good thing though is that he's sage although I am still worried about things. I love him and I know we'll be okay someway or another.
 
PS: I got a new hair cut and I don't know why but I'm getting a familiar/deja vu feeling from it. 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0