2 AUGUSTI 2011 - Prepare for the nightmare..



Soon the gates will open and I'l have to step into a new begining..
Something new and scary will let me go through and I'll have to make this well..
Because one mistake and that's all it takes..
For me to lose it all..
Tell me one more time, what are we doing here?
In this world so cold and with just people running around?
Is there anything more precious than love and trust?

Where can you find it?
A word came down, the truth was in our way..
Some of us saw it, others just passed without a notice or blink..
Is that the way we're living..
In ignorance and bliss..
Who's the sinner and who's the saint?

Will we ever know in this world so dark?




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0