24 JUNI 2011 - Pieces of our past.



Have you ever looked back of the time of you're life ?
And maybe haved the thouights of the good and bad times.
I have.
All my life, has been a struggling, to keep moving on and try to find..
What I'm looking for.
The only thing I always wanted.
My dream to come true.
Have wished for it so long now.
And sometimes I just feel to cry.
Bu nothing comes out.
Here I'm just like a empty soul.
Without any real happines.
That makes me feel sad.
I won't stop trying, my dream will maybe someday come true.
I realy don't care what other says anymore.
Say that it won't happen, try to break me, but you'll never gonna manage to do that.
I have fighted all my life, I'm not stoping now.
I will become it someday.


A song that is kinda cute if you ask me ^^,





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0