20 MARS 2011 - I love you, hope you'll see that one day.





Något hända med inlägget första gången jag skrev det :o Det blev helt screw med bloggen & det funkade så fort jag raderade inlägget. Väldigt konstigt? Lägger upp det igen & ser om det funkar. I alla fall är detta en låt/dikt till en person som jag är olyckligt/lyckligt kär i..

I don't wanna feel the love, no I don't
I don't wanna feel the pain, no I don't
I don't wanna be hurt again, no I don't
I hate you because I realy love you..

Yes I'm in love and it's in you.
You don't even know that and I cant stop thinking
Of you.
You are making me crazy and I feel so shocked.
I don't know what to do.
Cause I know my pain will be much more painful.
Will you broke my heart?
That I tried so hard to recrate.
My pain won't go away.
Can't you see that I'm falling in love with you?
Very much and I don't know what to do.

I don't wanna feel the love, no I don't
I don't wanna feel the pain, no I don't
I don't wanna be hurt again, like it always feels..

Screaming, dreaming,searching and I don't get any anwsers.

The only thing I can do is to wait.
But it's to painful.
Can't you see what I'm trying to say?
Maybe it's just a stupid game for you.
But for me you are something else.
For me you are special.

Because the first time I saw you my heart feel like butterflies...
Yeah, I'm going crazy about you..
And it's a pain inside.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0