11 MAJ 2011 - This is me


Skrivet av : Mig (Ajka Redzic


Follow what you believe in, and never think you'll not strong enough. Because that's when you just give up.
I never thought something like this would ever happen to me, and I feel so happy.
But scared and kinda nervous to.
But what do you do ?
I really do like him, and love him, and then I think I must overcome my fears.
And I hope it would be great tommorow.
Because maybe he could be the one for me ?
The one that everybody look after in their life.
The one that share you're memories,days,love and the fun or sad moments. Everything !

Cause I'm scared of this strong feeling inside of me.
It's something I never feelt before.
And it's wonderful and scary at the same time ♥

The feeling of that you love someone so much, that it even hurts in you.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0