14 MAJ 2011 - I don't feel alright.



Förlåt....

It feels like I can't breath. I don't feel right, and something really suffocates me.
I don't know why I feel so guilty.
But I hate it ! Wish that I could run away and never come back to this place.
What's wrong with me ?
I can feel you're smell, like you are here.

Why am I so crushed ?
If somebody could help me away.
I need to talk to someone about everything that happend this last 2 weeks.
Because it's like I'm going crazy, when I hold everything in.

I hate myself for thinking this thoughts.
I'm sorry..



Vet inte vart jag ville komma med det här inlägget. Mår inte så super bra just nu, men vad gör man ? Allt jag vill är att få sluta känna mig på det här sättet. Varför har jag alla dessa skuldkänslor ? Vet inte ens varför ! Det är helt sjukt..




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0