Asshole; I will move on

Okay, so for about the thousand time in this life I've gotten my heart broken by an asshole. This time it was someone who I trusted and they still lied and cut me in my back. It's fine though, because I feel like I've learned so much from this and I mean, I'm moving forward. I'm going to America with my best friend Saga on the 17th October! It's not long from now and I'm excited. 
 
Obviously I'm still mighty upset and hurt by all of this, however I hope that this other someone is the one. Someone who will finally put me first and love and care for me than anyone else, just like I will them. I'm worried of course and wary because I don't want to get disappointed again. 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

B

2016-10-20 @ 23:16:22
Postat av: Anonym

Goodluck! Your old friend.

2016-11-02 @ 19:18:54

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0