12 JULY 2016 - Stories are written, truth unravels the ancient

Honestly I don't even know what to say about the title at this point. I've had too many in the past years, it's hard to really figure out how to even begin these things. However, I have to say I am glad that I still am able to log onto this blog and write about my days. It's nice and to be honest relaxing. 
 
So, what has been happening? It's summer and the windbreeze is cooling, almost too cooling today but I cannot complain since it has been times when it is too hot to bare. Saga is taking a shower right now, so I thought I would take some time to those this. Right before I was writing a story, or should I say a continuing memory I think from a past life. I am not for certain however, so right now I don't know what to say it is. 
 
We'll head out for a nightwalk however and that I am looking forward to. There's a lot to look forward to. I cannot wait to finally have my arms around my beautiful mate. I miss him so much. I know that when that day comes soon hopefully, I will be the happiest girl alive. Because after searching for him for all these years, we've finally found our way back to one another. It is is amazing if you ask me. 
 
I'm still struggling however, like always the depression is a pain in the ass and there are times throughout the days that I just cannot take it, but having Saga and her fiance pushing me through it, it means a lot to me. I cannot thank them enough and I am glad to have the three of them. I'm grateful we got eachother and that is very meaningful to me. 
 
I also have been bothered about the fact I do not have photoshop anymore or a way to edit my pictures, until I looked back on my older posts and found out I had used this photoediting site for free, which is actually really good. I mean the writing stamp isn't the best, but it's better than nothing at least. So now I can finally make my pictures a little more liveful. At least whenever I'm using Saga's computer that is. 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0