2 JULY 2016 - Life is moving

Hey, it has been a while since I last went on my blog and I figured I would write something on it, after such a long time. 
 
So, what has been happening? To sum it up, it has been much of a roller coaster in my life. Depression always ruining things and pretty much sticking onto me like super glue. On the other hand I now actually have a goal I will strive for and a dream I'm going to go for, simply put it. Yes, life sucks at certain times more than others but I now have found a reason to keep going. I'm just praying I will not lose that. I hope that now for once I will have my happily ever after, no matter how hard things may be as long as it'd be worth it. 
 
I've found the one who is my twin flame. If you don't know what that is, look it up. Eitherway, I just wish to never have to lose him or them. I feel there's a purpose for me and destiny I must fulfill. 
 
You always had me wrapped around your paw ❤️
I found a four leaf clover x 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0